India Jaldi 3 winning numbers

Latest results Thursday, 19 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Wednesday, 18 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 8
  • 6

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Tuesday, 17 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 9
  • 4

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Monday, 16 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 8
  • 9
  • 9

Sunday, 15 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 8
  • 3

Saturday, 14 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Friday, 13 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 9
  • 7
  • 3

Thursday, 12 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

Wednesday, 11 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 1
  • 8

Tuesday, 10 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Monday, 9 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 4
  • 5
  • 0

Sunday, 8 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 8
  • 9

Saturday, 7 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 2
  • 9

Friday, 6 May 2022.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 6
  • 8

India Jaldi 3 information

Tickets can be purchased in India. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In India Jaldi 3 player selects 3 numbers between 0 - 9.

India Jaldi 3 is organized by The Lottery Company Ltd.