Colombia Paisita winning numbers

Latest results Thursday, 15 April 2021.

Draw 4448

  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Wednesday, 14 April 2021.

Draw 4447

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Tuesday, 13 April 2021.

Draw 4446

  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Monday, 12 April 2021.

Draw 4445

  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8

Sunday, 11 April 2021.

#4444

  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1

Saturday, 10 April 2021.

#4443

  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6

Friday, 9 April 2021.

#4442

  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5

Thursday, 8 April 2021.

#4441

  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6

Wednesday, 7 April 2021.

#4440

  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5

Tuesday, 6 April 2021.

#4439

  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7

Monday, 5 April 2021.

#4438

  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6

Sunday, 4 April 2021.

#4437

  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9

Saturday, 3 April 2021.

#4436

  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6

Friday, 2 April 2021.

#4435

  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6

Colombia Paisita information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Paisita player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Paisita is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co